El mundo de Fantasmín

Excelente recurso educativo multimedia interactivo que incluye, no sólo juegos y animaciones para utilizar con el ordenador, sino también guías de apoyo para el profesorado, para las familias y fichas imprimibles. Un simpático personaje, Fantasmín, será el encargado de guiar a los alumnos de Educación Infantil en la realización de diversas actividades con el ordenador.
Se trata de un material englobado en el proyecto Internet en la Escuela e Internet en el Aula, en los que además se han elaborado materiales para otras etapas educativas.

fantasmin.png

15 respuestas a El mundo de Fantasmín

  1. Tania dice:

    is super cool especially for children because children learn while learning a great time it
    why I like both ….

  2. hasna ben lachabb dice:

    como se juegaa?

  3. Excellent website. Lots of helpful information
    here. I’m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you to your effort!

  4. Thanks in support of sharing such a nice thought, paragraph is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely

  5. Debra dice:

    I really believe that a foreclosure can have a significant effect on the borrower’s life. Property foreclosures can have a Six to ten years negative influence on a client’s credit report.
    A new borrower that has applied for a home loan or just
    about any loans for that matter, knows that the particular worse
    credit rating will be, the more difficult it is for any decent mortgage.
    In addition, it may affect the borrower’s capacity to find a reasonable place to let or rent, if that gets the alternative homes solution. Thanks for your blog post.

  6. great post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this.
    You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  7. For newest information you have to go to see world wide web and on web I found this site
    as a best website for newest updates.

  8. Jeremiah dice:

    Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .
    . Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the
    feeds also? I am satisfied to seek out a lot of useful
    information here within the publish, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  9. After looking into a handful of the articles on your site, I truly appreciate
    your way of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to
    my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.

    Please visit my web site too and let me know what
    you think.

  10. Sophia dice:

    My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  11. Tremendous issues here. I’m very happy to see your post. Thank you so much and I’m looking
    forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  12. Johnk667 dice:

    I think you have noted some very interesting points , appreciate it for the post. fefcbkdeeddc

  13. please click the following webpage

    El mundo de Fantasmín |

  14. cover letter and resume order

    El mundo de Fantasmín |

  15. combine pour gagner au machine a sous

    El mundo de Fantasmín |

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

